Santa Rosa Branch

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Alicia Bricker

abricker@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Alisha Leuty

aleuty@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Amy Baker

abaker@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Angela Jaramillo

ajaramillo@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Bernadette Warren

bwarren@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Bobby Sharma

bsharma@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Brian Conter

bconter@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Carol-Lyn Pounds

cpounds@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Chris Lankhorst

clankhorst@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Dan Tuck

dtuck@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Denise Gebb

dgebb@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Elvira Morales

emorales@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jackson Chesley

jchesley@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jason Ehrlicher

jehrlicher@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jessika Jacques Ceniceros

jceniceros@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jessica Maita

jmaita@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Keri Gomes

kgomes@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Lana Clifford

lclifford@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Mia Valencia

mvalencia@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Michael Dodge

mdodge@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Michael Smith

msmith@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Rafael Johnson

rjohnson@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Regan Meyer

rmeyer@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Sean Erlicher

serlicher@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Sheila Twyman

stwyman@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

131B Stony Circle Ste. 1200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 791-2847

Atlanta Branch