Orlando Branch

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Rebecca Akin

rakin@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Kyle Baker

kbaker@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Liam Bray

lbray@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Rory Donnellan

rdonnellan@Magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Robert Lowrie

rlowrie@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Kevin McDaniel

kmcdaniel@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jason Scott

jscott@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Peter Van Deusen

pvandeusen@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

1135 Townpark Ave., Suite 2125
Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 688-8268

Atlanta Branch