Southfield Branch

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Angelo Jarbo

Ajarbo@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Christopher Mammo

CMammo@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Duane Hannosh

Dhannosh@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Kevin Shounia

Kshounia@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Lance Ibrahim

LIbrahim@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

LaTonya Maclin

lmaclin@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Lavanda Karana

Lkarana@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Ned Kaju

nkaju@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Pierre Karana

PKarana@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Rami Daoud

Rdaoud@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

29777 Telegraph Road, Suite 3100
Southfield, MI 48034

(866) 508-5220

Atlanta Branch